Board of Trustees
Sheila McGirl, Founder and Chairperson
Maureen Blom
Chris Chiaro
Jeff Morris
Jim Lanahan, Ex-Officio
Jeff Morris, President
Jim Turpin, Immediate Past President
Sheila McGirl, Vice President
Denise Lathrop, Treasurer
Maureen Blom, Secretary

To Become a Member, CLICK HERE!
To Learn More About Our Members, Click Their Logos!

Anthony Cioe

William Becker

Resurrect Hope


Tracye McArdle
Bill McCusker

Marion Gaudinski
Independent Contractor